Уважаемый пользователь,
у вас устаревшая версия браузера.
К сожалению сайт может отражаться не корректно. Рекомендуем обновить браузер вашего компьютера на последнюю версию. С уважением, ОАО «Центральная ППК»


JSCo "Central Exurban Passenger Company"
The largest commuter rail carrier



For Passengers Timetable Fares and tickets Promotions Transportation Insurance Help Multimodal transportation Transfer to Zhukovsky airport
Company About the Company For Shareholders and Investors For Corporate Clients Advertising Auctions and Purchases Contacts Disclosure
Express Trains Press Center News Mentions in the media Photos Videos
For the visually impaired Русская версия




Follow Us:

Facebook Vkontakte Twitter Odnoklassniki Instagram Youtube LiveJournal RSS



Version for the visually impaired
Рус

Eng

Timetable Fares and tickets Express Trains Company Help


Contacts


Print
version


UNIFIED INFORMATION AND SERVICE CENTER:
8 (800) 775-00-00
(CALL IS FREE FROM ALL REGIONS OF THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION)

FOR REPORTING INFORMATION WITH REGARD TO VANDALISM, THE COMPANY REQUESTS YOU USE THE FOLLOWING TELEPHONE NUMBERS:
8-499-266-02-65, 8-965-243-43-98, AND ALSO BY E-MAIL: ANTIVANDAL@CENTRAL-PPK.RU

(ANONYMITY AND A REWARD IS GUARANTEED, READ MORE)


Full company name:
Joint Stock Company "Central Exurban Passenger Company"

Abbreviated name:
JSCo "Central EPC"

Legal address:
115054, Moscow, Paveletskaya Square, 1A

Postal address:
107078, Moscow, ul. Novoryazanskaya, 18, str.22

The actual address:
107078, Moscow, ul. Novoryazanskaya, 18, p.22
Contacts
Tel.: +7 (499) 266-02-65
Fax: +7 (499) 266-02-55



Contacts for the Public Relations Department
Tel.: +7 (499) 266-02-65


Passenger transportation services for businesses
Tel.: +7 (499) 266-02-65, ext. 7368; 7842


Advertising services
Tel.: +7 (499) 266-02-65, ext. 7453; 7340




REGIONAL CENTERS
Center in Smolensk
204012 Smolensk, ul. Kashena 22 suburban railway station.

Head of the Center:
Olesya Prozvitskaya.
OProzvitskaya@central-ppk.ru

Chief specialist for passenger service:
Elena Shemenkova.
EShemenkova@central-ppk.ru

Center in Bryansk
241022 Bryansk, ulitsa Rechnaya (TCH-45).

Head of the Center:
Victor Zezetkin.
vzezetkin@central-ppk.ru

Chief specialist for passenger service:
Olga Lagereva
olagereva@central-ppk.ru

Center in Tula.
300041 Tula, ul. Puteiskaya, 57.

Head of the Center:
Pavel Abrosimov.
pabrosimov@central-ppk.ru

Chief specialist for passenger service:
Natalia Rudneva.
nrudneva@central-ppk.ru

Center in Ryazan.
390000 Ryazan, ul. Voksalnaya 26A, Railway Station Ryazan-1.

Head of the Center:
Vladimir Emelyanov.
vemelyanov@central-ppk.ru

Chief specialist for passenger service:
Olga Bobkina.
obobkina@central-ppk.ru

Center for Oryol and Kursk.
305029, Kursk, ul. Vokzalnaya, 1 (roads department building).

Head of the Center:
Sergei Nuzhnyy.
snuzhnyy@central-ppk.ru

Chief specialist for passenger service:
Sergei Malofeev.
smalofeev@central-ppk.ru

Center in Kaluga.
248016 Kaluga, Voksalnaya Square 3 (Railway station Kaluga-1).

Acting Head of the center:
Elena Tereschenko.
etereshchenko@central-ppk.ru

Chief specialist for passenger service:
Aleksei Kulagin.
aakulagin@central-ppk.ru

FOR CORPORATE CLIENTS
For detailed information on the conditions and the procedure for getting set up on a corporate program, you can contact us by phone: +7(499) 266-02-65 доб. 7368, 7842, or by sending an application to our e-mail address corp@central-ppk.ru.

More information about the offer for corporate clients
INFORMATION FOR MEDIA REQUESTS
  • The request must be made on the official letterhead of the media entity, and be signed by the head or editor-in-chief;
  • The request should contain information on the date, place and purpose of the material being prepared, as well as a list of questions where a comment or response is required;
  • The request must be addressed to Anastasia Kapkina, Head of the Public Relations Department of CSPC and (copied in), Maxim Lunev, Head of the Corporate Communications Department of Russian Railways (specify both addressees in the request).

Contacts for the Public Relations Department:
Tel.: +7 (499) 266-02-65
This address only accepts requests from the media.